Legal at last! Read it and weep!

After 5 years and 3 months (more or less)…

In case it’s not clear, this is a copy of my passport, complete with a stamp that reads, among other things, give me the right to work in the United States. YAY!

The more subtle things it allows are as follows:
the ability to get an SSN, and, shortly thereafter
the ability to get a driver’s license.

Can you say “Snoop Happy Dance”?

I love my husband, and my friends, and my children, and… (not ncecessarily in that order)

This entry was posted in Family, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

