NaBloPoMo Day 24: Thanksgiving!

This will be short.  It was both a long day and a short day.

I worked tonight.  3PM to 10PM.  On Thanksgiving day, right in the middle of the NFL games (games I heard were expected to be if not “good”, at least full of interest, such as the one with brothers as the opposing team’s coach.  The ultimate sibling rivalry story!).

Anyway, the store was ultra quiet, I shouldn’t be this tired… but I am.  So, this will be short:  I hope you had a terrific day;  I hope you remembered to be thankful for what you have: if could always be worse.  Here but by the grace of God…

Love ya!  Night… zzzzzz….

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

