NaNoWriMo/NaBloPoMo Day 3: oops! 30 minutes to the day!

This will have to do as an entry for NaBloPoMo today, as there is just a half hour left for me to put in any kind of decent word count for NaNoWriMo.

I lazed about today. Shamefully. But I didn’t shirk my duty completely: I wrote for about 30 minutes earlier (about 200 words), and will work for another 30.

I’d stay and say more but time waits for no one….

This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, NaNoWriMo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaNoWriMo/NaBloPoMo Day 3: oops! 30 minutes to the day!

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Day 4 « My Two Cents

Leave a Reply

