NaNoWriMo/NaBloPoMo Day 13: It’s Official, I’m lagging

Lagging way behind.

Last night, I managed 143 words.

ONE HUNDRED FORTY-THREE! Is that all? Really? Tsk tsk Jag! That’s no good at all.

In fairness, I got severely distracted by the necessity to attempt an unexpected task. Well, not unexpected exactly; I just didn’t know I needed to perform it that day, is all. I did manage to get an expansion on its completion, but oh my goodness the delays.

Of course, I work today, so that’s no good either. Because I have to somehow write and do this massive job. Time management has never been my strong suit. And I had planned on staying up a little in order to play with The Sims 3 Seasons for a while. Decisions, decisions.

I’ll let you know tomorrow. Right now, duty calls.

This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, NaNoWriMo, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

