My Mother’s Day message from my loving daughter

I am sorry to say I couldn’t find it for myself, it’s Brian who saw in on Nikki’s wall. Rest assured however, dear daughter mine, that I did get your message. I wanted to keep a copy for myself and for all time, so here it is:

Nikki, Alayha, Tai and I, January 2012“My mommyyyyyyy!!! I miss her so much, I’m tearing up as I’m writing this. Momma, I would do anything for you! You’ve given me everything you can and sacrificed a lot for me! And for that, I love and respect you so much. You raised me, you gave life to me and you taught me how to love, respect and take care of myself and others. I’m so happy with the way you raised me. You always made sure I was well educated and well mannered. Even though you were tough sometimes, I knew you did it out of love. You’re one of the coolest persons(?) ever. You’re my everything. I miss you so so so much, mommy! I can’t wait to see you again and take care of YOU!
Another Mother’s Day I won’t get to spend with you… I love and miss you so much, mommy! Thank you for EVERYTHING you’ve given me. XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Happy Mother’s Day”

Dearest daughter, I love you very much too, and miss you terribly every second of every day. (and yes, it is “one of the coolest persons” :D) You’re pretty darned cool (not to mention beautiful and smart, determined and capable as well) yourself. xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

